首  页 > 关于我们
证书
最畅销产品
联系我们
电话:+86 512 68096318
传真:+86 512 68091880
邮件:amc@amcs.cn
地址:苏州市新区浒晨路11号
联系我们

关于我们

       

    AMC成立 在2002年,其总部设在苏州国家高新区,并 两个工厂在苏州和南通。主要产品包括: 冷却隧道 系统巧克力机食品输送系统enrober冷水机冷却隧道广泛 应用于:食品,制药, 日用化工等。

    AMC有 自己的R和D中心,制造及国际销售团队,谁拥有 专业知识和丰富的经验。我们为客户提供 全面的解决方案,为工厂自动化。 AMC相信创新, 被评为“国家高新技术企业”,拥有多项 自主知识产权的专利和发明。

    AMC服务,通过广泛的产品组合在全球市场,并有 看到稳步增长。凭着过硬的质量,积极的态度和完整 售后服务,我们是等跨国公司的供应商核心 作为卡夫食品,食品Mondelez,雀巢食品,科科黑色等

    AMC是秉承诚实,尊重,开放和创新。我们承诺 是工业自动化在中国的领先制造商,以及世界 隧道式冷却系统的A级供应商。

    在AMC,成功的任务都在产品和我们吸收 服务。 AMC始终致力于打造一个全球性的战略布局 分发。 AMC是真诚地欢迎我们的荣幸的客户遍布世界各地。

    您的满意是我们最大的成功。

Home > About Us
Certifications
Best selling products
Contact us
Tel: +86 512 68096318
Fax: +86 512 68091880
Email: amc@amcs.cn
Add: Building 2,N0.11xuchen Road,xushuguan District,suzhou ,jiangsu ,CN
Contact Now

About Us

      

     AMC, established in 2002, with its head office located in the Suzhou National New District, and two plants in Suzhou and Nantong. The main products include: cooling tunnel system, chocolate machine, food conveyor system, enrober , chiller. Widely used in: Food, Pharmaceutical, Household Chemicals, etc.

    AMC has own R&D Center, Manufacture and International Sales Team, who have professional knowledge and rich experience. We provide customers with comprehensive solutions for factory automation. AMC believe in innovation, and have been rewarded as a “National High-Tech Enterprise”, with a number of independent intellectual property rights patents and inventions.

    AMC service the global market through a wide product portfolio, and has seen steady growth. With high quality, positive attitude and complete after-sales service, we are the core supplier for multinational companies such as Kraft Foods, Mondelez foods, Nestle foods, Koko black, etc.

    AMC is adhering to honesty, respect, openness and innovation. We committed to be the leading manufacturer of industrial automation in China, and a world class supplier of cooling tunnel system.

    In AMC, the mission for success are both absorbed in product and our service. AMC is always committed to build a global strategic layout for distribute. AMC is sincerely welcome our honored customers all over the world.

    Your satisfaction is our biggest success.